College of Arts and Sciences

Navigation + Search
Home / About the College / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff

Name Department Title Email Phone
Prashansa Agrawal NMR Instrumentation Program Administrator 216.368.2404
Jeralynne Androsko Cognitive Science jxa136@case.edu 216.368.4753
Amad Awadallah Biology Research Assistant amad.awadallah@case.edu 216.368.2773
James Bader Gelfand STEM Center Executive Director james.bader@case.edu 216.368.5257
Sarah Bailey Dean's Office Web and Cloud Services Manager sarah.bailey@case.edu 216.368.7552
Sakeenah Bari-Harold Mathematics, Applied Mathematics and Statistics Department Administrator sakeenah.bari-harold@case.edu 216.368.0463
Richard Bihary Physics Skilled Trades Worker richard.bihary@case.edu 216.368.3053
Katie Bingman Biology Student Services Specialist kathryn.bingman@case.edu 216.368.4301
Wendy Brace Dean's Office Director of Facilities Management wendy.brace@case.edu 216.368.0138
Brian Brauchler Chemistry Department Assistant, Undergraduate Affairs bwb8@case.edu 216.368.5914
Julia Brown-Allen Biology Graduate Coordinator & Graduate Recruiter julia.brown@case.edu 216.368.3556
David Carrino Chemistry Technician dac5@case.edu 216.368.5180
Julien Chantel Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences julien.chantel@case.edu 368-1903
Lisa Chiu Marketing and Communications Director of Marketing and Communications lisa.chiu@cwru.edu 216.368.5444
Anna Conboy Classics Department Assistant 1 anna.conboy@case.edu 216.368.2424
Salvatore Cordaro Physics Manager of Engineering Services Workshop salvatore.cordaro@case.edu 216.368.4019
Margaret Cullis Biology Research Assistant margaret.cullis@case.edu 216.368.5362
Gail Daniels Psychological Sciences Secretary III gxd108@case.edu 216-368-2686
Christopher Davis Psychological Sciences Research Assistant christopher.m.davis@case.edu
Linda Day Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences Department Assistant linda.day@case.edu 216.368.3690
Lesa Dieter Psychological Sciences Research Assistant lesa.dieter@case.edu 216.551.1089
Gregg DiNuoscio Biology Research Assistant gregg.dinuoscio@case.edu 216.368.5519
Denise Donahey Dean's Office Director of Administration denise.donahey@case.edu 216.368.3865
Jennifer Dyke Dean's Office Department Assistant jennifer.dyke@case.edu 216.368.4413
James Edmonson Dittrick Medical History Center Chief Curator, Dittrick Medical History Center and Adjunct Associate Professor of History james.edmonson@case.edu 216.368.6391
Matthew Evans Chemistry Research Technician mle8@case.edu 216.368.3687
Arthur Evenchik Dean's Office Assistant to the Dean - Special Projects arthur.evenchik@case.edu 216.368.0430
Homer Farr Theater Technical Director and Adjunct Lecturer homer.farr@case.edu 216.368.4870
Daniel Farst Dean's Office IT Support and Security Manager daniel.farst@case.edu 216.368.2375
James Faulk Chemistry Engineer jdf4@case.edu 216.368.3589
Amber Fitch Mathematics, Applied Mathematics and Statistics Department Assistant II amber.fitch@case.edu 216.368.2880
Kelsey Forester Chemistry
Lisa Freebairn Psychological Sciences Research Assistant lisa.freebairn@case.edu 216.368.4674
Catherine Gaffen Mathematics, Applied Mathematics and Statistics Department Assistant catherine.gaffen@case.edu 216.368.5014
Edith Gaffney Physics Department Assistant edith.gaffney@case.edu 216.368.2186
Lauren Gallitto Religious Studies Department Assistant lauren.gallitto@case.edu 216.368.2210
Susan Grimm English Secretary susan.dumbrys2@case.edu 216.368.1508
Dan Gunther Development Executive Director of Development daniel.gunther@cwru.edu 216.368.2949
DeBorah Hamilton Theater Department Assistant deborah.hamilton@case.edu 216.368.4868
Paul Harding Astronomy Observatory Manager paul.harding@case.edu 216.368.6696
Margie Harris Biology Research Assistant margie.harris@case.edu 216.368.2777
Samantha Hill Schubert Center for Child Studies Assistant Director samantha.hill@case.edu 216.368.0540
Janean Hite Dean's Office Financial Analyst janean.hite@case.edu 216.368.3843
Renee Holland-Golphin Philosophy Department Administrator renee.holland@case.edu 216.368.2810
Michael Householder Dean's Office Associate Director, SAGES and Assistant Dean michael.householder@case.edu 216.368.4917
Kathryn Howard Chemistry Laboratory Specialist kjh2@case.edu 216.368.0697
Ludovic Huguet Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences ludovic.huguet@case.edu 368-2588
June Ilhan Chemistry Department Assistant, Graduate Affairs jcs9@case.edu 216.368.5030
Trish Jones Modern Languages and Literatures Department Assistant mpj7@case.edu 216.368.3071
Sharon Jordan-Davis Development Executive Director of Constituent Relations sharon.jordan-davis@cwru.edu 216.368.6913
Me’Lani Joseph Gelfand STEM Center Director melani.joseph@case.edu
Jessica Jurcak Political Science Department Assistant 3 jessica.jurcak@case.edu 216.368.2424
Maggie Kaminski Baker-Nord Center for the Humanities Administrative Director maggie.kaminski@case.edu
James Karner Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences james.karner@case.edu 368-6523
Katie Keane Development Director, National Development katie.keane@cwru.edu 216.368.3549
Kathleen Kjaglien Physics Manager kathleen.kjaglien@case.edu 216.368.4004
Thomas Knab Dean's Office Chief Information Officer thomas.knab@case.edu 216.368.0975
Charles Knox Astronomy Associate Astronomer charles.knox@case.edu 216.368.6695
Susan Kolenz Biology Department Assistant susan.vesely@case.edu 216-368-3557
Kori Kosek Psychological Sciences Department Administrator kori.kosek@case.edu 216.368.6469
Becky Krumhansl Development Director of Annual Giving rebecca.krumhansl@cwru.edu 216.368.5006
Kathryn Kwiatkowski Gelfand STEM Center Director kathryn.kwiatkowski@case.edu 216.368.5075
Linda LaPinta Anthropology Department Administrator linda.lapinta@case.edu 216.368.2264
Tammie Lee Biology Department Assistant tammie.lee@case.edu 216.368.3562
Clarke Leslie Development Associate Dean, Development and External Relations clarke.leslie@cwru.edu 216.368.5322
Suzi Mason Chemistry Department Assistant sxm763@case.edu 216.368.3622
Allison Morgan Dean's Office Administrative Manager - CHC Grant amm203@case.edu 216-368-0588
Victor Morosanu Chemistry Research Technician vgm@case.edu 216.368.5345
Lori Morton Physics Secretary lori.rotarmorton@case.edu 216.368.4257
Katie Nabors History Secretary kxn173@case.edu 216.368.2625
Taylor Sue Nagy Theater Theater Coordinator taylor.nagy@case.edu 216.368.6262
Jennifer Nieves Dittrick Medical History Center Archivist jennifer.nieves@case.edu 216.368.3648
Karen Payne Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences Department Assistant karen.payne@case.edu 216.368.6593
Jeff Pigott Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences jeffrey.pigott@case.edu 368-2588
Alan Pollack Biology Research Assistant alan.pollack@case.edu 216.368.3591
Kimberly Racut Anthropology Secretary kimberly.racut@case.edu 216.368.8605
Kimberly Racut Sociology Secretary kar98@case.edu 216.368.2700
Barbara Reebel Anthropology Secretary barbara.reebel@case.edu 216.368.3703
JT Render Development Development Assistant jxr488@cwru.edu 216.368.0100
Michelle Rizzuto Sociology Department Administrator michelle.rizzuto@case.edu 216.368.2214
Latricia Robinson-Allen English Department Assistant latricia.robinson@case.edu 216.368.2340
Dawn Rohm Art Studio and Art Education Department Assistant dawn.rohm@case.edu 216.368.2714
Rachel Rosenzweig Dean's Office Director, Grants and Research rxr26@case.edu 216-368-6675
Susan Rozek Biology Manager susan.durdella@case.edu 216.368.2742
Melanie Ryland Marketing and Communications Marketing and Communications Project Manager mrr105@case.edu 216.368.4415
Jennifer Schad Development Manager of Development Operations and Stewardship jxs1411@cwru.edu 216.368.0096
Brandy Schillace Dittrick Medical History Center Research Associate brandy.schillace@case.edu
Keli Schimelpfenig Marketing and Communications Manager of Performing Arts Marketing and Events keli.schimelpfenig@case.edu 216.368.1160
Laura Senkus-Miodragovic Psychological Sciences Secretary IV lxs53@case.edu 216-368-2686
Kathryn Shafer Teacher Licensure Department Assistant kathryn.shafer@case.edu 216.368.0792
Kellie Shaffer Psychological Sciences Department Assistant kellie.shaffer@case.edu 216.368.2470
Tim Shuckerow Art Studio and Art Education Director of Art Education and Art Studio tim.shuckerow@case.edu 216.368.2714
Jim Sill Chemistry Department Manager jxs5@case.edu 216.368.3651
Chandel Smith Dean's Office Department Assistant chandel.smith@case.edu 216.368.3826
Tayrn Smith Dean's Office Director of Budget and Financial Planning tayrn.smith@case.edu 216.368.8936
Jerry Smith Development Director of National Development jerold.smith@cwru.edu 216.368.2487
Robert Sobin Physics Engineer robert.sobin@case.edu 216.368.4359
Garnetta Stallworth Chemistry Clerk gss@case.edu 216.368.3650
Laura Stauffer Music Department Administrator laura.stauffer@case.edu 216.368.0117
Cynthia Stilwell Dean's Office Executive Aide to the Dean cynthia.stilwell@case.edu 216.368.4437
Jessica Tag Psychological Sciences Research Assistant jessica.tag@case.edu 216.368.1536
Deborah Tenenbaum Art History and Art Department Assistant deborah.tenenbaum@case.edu 216.368.4118
Binh To Biology Coordinator binh.to-thorne@case.edu 216-368-0506
Agnes Torontali Astronomy Department Assistant agnes.torontali@case.edu 216.368.3728
Laura Travis Dittrick Medical History Center Department Assistant laura.travis@case.edu 216.368.3649
Beth Trecasa Dean's Office Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives beth.trecasa@case.edu 216-368-3468
Anita Tucker Marketing and Communications Manager of Special Events anita.tucker@case.edu 216.368.5025
Lynne Valencic Dean's Office Grants Specialist lynne.valencic@case.edu 216.368.4527
Lori Waugh Dance Department Assistant lori.waugh@case.edu 216.368.2854
Bess Weiss History Department Assistant ehw3@case.edu 216.368.2380
Ken Wendt Music Information Technology Coordinator ken.wendt@case.edu 216.368.5456
Shelley White Social Justice Institute Department Assistant shelley.white@case.edu
Georgia Wilkins Physics Secretary georgia.wilkins@case.edu 216.368.8779
Jennifer Wright Music Coordinator, Department Operations and Undergraduate Recruitment jennifer.harmon@case.edu 216.368.2400
Lee Zickel Baker-Nord Center for the Humanities Manager lee.zickel@case.edu
Page last modified: December 19, 2013