College of Arts and Sciences

College of Arts and Sciences

College of Arts and Sciences

Navigation + Search
Home / About the College / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff

Name Department Title Email Phone
Prashansa Agrawal NMR Instrumentation Program Administrator 216.368.2404
Sarah Andrecheck Development Development Coordinator sarah.andrecheck@case.edu 216.368.4415
Krystal Archibald Psychological Sciences Research Assistant krystal.archibald@case.edu 216.368.6110
Amad Awadallah Biology Research Assistant amad.awadallah@case.edu 216.368.2773
Susan Baab Psychological Sciences Research Nurse susan.baab@case.edu 216.368.2001
James Bader Gelfand STEM Center Executive Director james.bader@case.edu 216.368.5257
Sarah Bailey Dean's Office Web and Cloud Services Manager scb89@case.edu 216.368.7552
Sakeenah Bari-Harold Mathematics, Applied Mathematics and Statistics Department Administrator sakeenah.bari-harold@case.edu 216.368.0463
Richard Bihary Physics Skilled Trades Worker richard.bihary@case.edu 216.368.3053
Katie Bingman Biology Undergraduate Coordinator kathryn.bingman@case.edu 216.368.4301
Jennifer Bochik Classics Department Assistant 1 jennifer.bochik@case.edu 216.368.2348
Wendy Brace Dean's Office Director of Facilities Management wendy.brace@case.edu 216.368.0138
Brian Brauchler Chemistry Department Assistant, Undergraduate Affairs bwb8@case.edu 216.368.5914
Elle Brennan Psychological Sciences Research Assistant elle.brennan@case.edu 2163680338
Julia Brown-Allen Biology Graduate Coordinator & Graduate Recruiter julia.brown@case.edu 216.368.3556
David Carrino Chemistry Technician dac5@case.edu 216.368.5180
Margaret Cullis Biology Research Assistant margaret.cullis@case.edu 216.368.5362
Christopher Davis Psychological Sciences Research Assistant christopher.m.davis@case.edu
Linda Day Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences Department Assistant linda.day@case.edu 216.368.3690
Lesa Dieter Psychological Sciences Research Assistant lesa.dieter@case.edu 216.551.1089
Sharon Dingess Sociology Department Assistant sharon.dingess@case.edu 216.368.6941
Gregg DiNuoscio Biology Research Assistant gregg.dinuoscio@case.edu 216.368.5519
Denise Donahey Dean's Office Director of Administration denise.donahey@case.edu 216.368.3865
Kathleen Dowdell Anthropology Department Assistant kathleen.dowdell@case.edu 216.368.2264
Jennifer Dyke Dean's Office Department Assistant jennifer.dyke@case.edu 216.368.4413
James Edmonson Dittrick Medical History Center Chief Curator james.edmonson@case.edu 216.368.6391
Matthew Evans Chemistry Research Technician mle8@case.edu 216.368.3687
Arthur Evenchik Dean's Office Assistant to the Dean - Special Projects arthur.evenchik@case.edu 216.368.0430
Homer Farr Theater Technical Director and Adjunct Lecturer homer.farr@case.edu 216.368.4870
Daniel Farst Dean's Office IT Support and Security Manager daniel.farst@case.edu 216.368.2375
James Faulk Chemistry Engineer jdf4@case.edu 216.368.3589
Michelle Foye Psychological Sciences Research Assistant michelle.foye@case.edu 216.325.7540
Lisa Freebairn Psychological Sciences Research Assistant lisa.freebairn@case.edu 216.368.4674
Edith Gaffney Physics Department Assistant edith.gaffney@case.edu 216.368.2186
Lauren Gallitto Religious Studies Department Assistant lauren.gallitto@case.edu 216.368.2210
Gayle Godek History Coordinator gayle.godek@case.edu 216.368.1975
K. Scarlett Grala Theater Department Assistant k.grala@case.edu 216.368.4868
Karleen Gray Development Manager of Development Operations and Stewardship karleen.gray2@cwru.edu 216.368.0096
Susan Grimm English Secretary susan.dumbrys2@case.edu 216.368.1508
Dan Gunther Development Executive Director of Development daniel.gunther@case.edu 216.368.2949
Paul Harding Astronomy Manager paul.harding@case.edu 216.368.6696
Margie Harris Biology Research Assistant margie.harris@case.edu 216.368.2777
Samantha Hill Classics Department Assistant 3 samantha.hill@case.edu 216.368.2424
Darlene Hill-Khalid Chemistry Secretary dxh301@case.edu 216.368.3621
Janean Hite Dean's Office Financial Analyst janean.hite@case.edu 216.368.3843
Renee Holland-Golphin Philosophy Department Administrator renee.holland@case.edu 216.368.2810
Kathryn Howard Chemistry Laboratory Specialist kjh2@case.edu 216.368.0697
June Ilhan Chemistry Department Assistant, Graduate Affairs jcs9@case.edu 216.368.5030
Mary Jones Modern Languages and Literatures Department Assistant mary.p.jones@case.edu 216.368.3071
Sharon Jordan-Davis Development Executive Director of Constituent Relations sharon.jordan-davis@case.edu 216.368.6913
Me’Lani Joseph Gelfand STEM Center Director melani.joseph@case.edu
Maggie Kaminski Baker-Nord Center for the Humanities Administrative Director maggie.kaminski@case.edu
Kathleen Kjaglien Physics Manager kathleen.kjaglien@case.edu 216.368.4004
Kenneth Klika Dean's Office Assistant Dean kenneth.klika@case.edu 216.368.0983
Thomas Knab Dean's Office Chief Information Officer thomas.knab@case.edu 216.368.0975
Charles Knox Astronomy IT Specialist charles.knox@case.edu 216.368.6695
Susan Kolenz Biology Department Assistant susan.vesely@case.edu 216-368-3557
Kori Kosek Psychological Sciences Department Administrator kori.kosek@case.edu 216.368.6469
Becky Krumhansl Development Director of Annual Giving rebecca.krumhansl@case.edu 216-368-2108
Kathryn Kwiatkowski Gelfand STEM Center Director kathryn.kwiatkowski@case.edu 216.368.5075
Tammie Lee Biology Department Assistant tammie.lee@case.edu 216.368.3562
Clarke Leslie Development Associate Dean, Development and External Relations clarke.leslie@cwru.edu 216.368.5322
Patricia Maar Psychological Sciences Department Assistant patricia.maar@case.edu 216.368.2470
Anna Malefatto Development Department Assistant anna.malefatto@cwru.edu 216.368.0100
Suzi Mason Chemistry Department Assistant sxm763@case.edu 216.368.3622
Sylvia McGhee Dean's Office Department Assistant 3 sylvia.mcghee@case.edu 216-368-4840
Jessica McGuinness Cognitive Science Department Assistant jessica.mcguinness@case.edu 216.368.4753
Quitashia Miles Modern Languages and Literatures Secretary qrm@case.edu 216.368.8681
Jennifer Milligan Biology Research Assistant jennifer.milligan@case.edu 216.368.4925
Victor Morosanu Chemistry Research Technician vgm@case.edu 216.368.5345
Lori Morton Physics Secretary lori.rotarmorton@case.edu 216.368.4257
Jennifer Nieves Dittrick Medical History Center Archivist jennifer.nieves@case.edu 216.368.3648
Karen Payne Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences Department Assistant karen.payne@case.edu 216.368.6593
Pamela Pearson Anthropology Research Assistant pamela.pearson@case.edu
Catherine Pizzano Mathematics, Applied Mathematics and Statistics Secretary 3 catherine.pizzano@case.edu 216.368.5014
Alan Pollack Biology Research Assistant alan.pollack@case.edu 216.368.3591
Kimberly Racut Anthropology Secretary kimberly.racut@case.edu
Barbara Reebel Anthropology Secretary barbara.reebel@case.edu 216.368.3703
Michelle Rizzuto Sociology Department Administrator michelle.rizzuto@case.edu 216.368.2214
Sarah Robinson Schubert Center for Child Studies Coordinator sarah.robinson@case.edu 216.368.0540
Latricia Robinson-Allen English Department Assistant latricia.robinson@case.edu 216.368.2340
Dawn Rohm Art Studio and Art Education Department Assistant dawn.rohm@case.edu 216.368.2714
Margaret Roudebush Dean's Office Director, Foundation Relations and Research Development margaret.roudebush@case.edu 216-368-0588
Juwanda Rowell Mathematics, Applied Mathematics and Statistics Department Assistant juwanda.rowell2@case.edu 216.368.2880
Susan Rozek Biology Manager susan.durdella@case.edu 216.368.2742
Brandy Schillace Dittrick Medical History Center Research Associate brandy.schillace@case.edu
Keli Schimelpfenig Dean's Office Manager of Performing Arts Marketing and Events keli.schimelpfenig@case.edu 216.368.1160
Kathryn Shafer Teacher Licensure Department Assistant kathryn.shafer@case.edu 216.368.0792
Kellie Shaffer Psychological Sciences Secretary kellie.shaffer@case.edu 216.368.2686
Tim Shuckerow Art Studio and Art Education Director of Art Education and Art Studio tim.shuckerow@case.edu 216.368.2714
Jim Sill Chemistry Department Manager jxs5@case.edu 216.368.3651
Chandel Smith Dean's Office Department Assistant chandel.smith@case.edu 216.368.3826
Tayrn Smith Dean's Office Director of Budget and Financial Planning tayrn.smith@case.edu 216.368.8936
Jerry Smith Development Director of National Development jerold.smith@case.edu 216.368.2487
Robert Sobin Physics Engineer robert.sobin@case.edu 216.368.4359
Brian Sokol Development Director of National Development brian.sokol@case.edu 216.368.0856
Emily Sparks History Department Assistant emily.sparks@case.edu
Garnetta Stallworth Chemistry Clerk gss@case.edu 216.368.3650
Laura Stauffer Music Department Administrator laura.stauffer@case.edu 216.368.0117
Cynthia Stilwell Dean's Office Executive Aide to the Dean cynthia.stilwell@case.edu 216.368.4437
Alyson Szlamas Political Science Department Assistant alyson.szlamas@case.edu
Jessica Tag Psychological Sciences Research Assistant jessica.tag@case.edu 216.368.1536
Cynthia Teare Psychological Sciences Secretary cynthia.teare@case.edu 216.368.2686
Deborah Tenenbaum Art History and Art Department Assistant deborah.tenenbaum@case.edu 216.368.4118
Brian Thornton Dean's Office Director of Marketing and Communications brian.thornton@case.edu 216.368.5444
Binh To Biology Coordinator binh.to-thorne@case.edu 216-368-0506
Agnes Torontali Astronomy Department Assistant agnes.torontali@case.edu 216.368.3728
Laura Travis Dittrick Medical History Center Department Assistant laura.travis@case.edu 216.368.3649
Beth Trecasa Dean's Office Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives beth.trecasa@case.edu 216-368-3468
Anita Tucker Dean's Office Manager of Special Events anita.tucker@case.edu 216.368.5025
Lynne Valencic Dean's Office Grants Specialist lynne.valencic@case.edu 216.368.4527
Christina Vellios Development Director of National Development christina.vellios@case.edu 216.368.3549
Lori Waugh Dance Department Assistant lori.waugh@case.edu 216.368.2854
Elizabeth Weiss History Department Assistant elizabeth.weiss@case.edu 216.368.2380
Shelley White Social Justice Institute Department Assistant shelley.white@case.edu
Georgia Wilkins Physics Secretary georgia.wilkins@case.edu
Jennifer Wright Music Coordinator of Department Operations jenwright@case.edu 216.368.2400
Lee Zickel Baker-Nord Center for the Humanities Manager lee.zickel@case.edu