College of Arts and Sciences

College of Arts and Sciences

College of Arts and Sciences

Navigation + Search

Development Team

Staff

Name Department Title Email Phone
Sarah Andrecheck Development Development Coordinator sarah.andrecheck@case.edu 216.368.4415
Karleen Gray Development Manager of Development Operations and Stewardship karleen.gray2@cwru.edu 216.368.0096
Dan Gunther Development Executive Director of Development daniel.gunther@case.edu 216.368.2949
Sharon Jordan-Davis Development Executive Director of Constituent Relations sharon.jordan-davis@case.edu 216.368.6913
Becky Krumhansl Development Director of Annual Giving rebecca.krumhansl@case.edu 216-368-2108
Clarke Leslie Development Associate Dean, Development and External Relations clarke.leslie@cwru.edu 216.368.5322
Karyn Newton Development Manager of Development Operations karyn.newton@case.edu 216.368.0100
Jerry Smith Development Director of National Development jerold.smith@case.edu 216.368.2487
Brian Sokol Development Director of National Development brian.sokol@case.edu 216.368.0856
Christina Vellios Development Director of National Development christina.vellios@case.edu 216.368.3549