International Studies

Navigation + Search
Home / Past INTL 399 Practicums

Past INTL 399 Practicums

Please feel free to contact individuals on this page to learn more about their experiences.

Gundu, Nepal, Lilly Tesfai ’18

BY AREA FOCUS

Asia

  • DXY (health care industry firm), China

Clare (Zhuoyun) Yuan, zhuoyun.yuan@case.edu

Lilly Tesfai, lilly.tesfair@case.edu

Liana Kabins, liana.kabins@case.edu

 

Europe

Samantha Quinones, samantha.quinones@case.edu

 

Latin America

Sarah Adams, sarah.e.adams@case.edu

Zita Gratzl, zita.gratzl@case.edu

Noah Blatt, noah.blatt@case.edu

 

BY TOPICAL FOCUS

Global Business

  • DXY (health care industry firm), China

Clare (Zhuoyun) Yuan, zhuoyun.yuan@case.edu

Noah Blatt, noah.blatt@case.edu

 

Global Health

  • DXY (health care industry firm), China

Clare (Zhuoyun) Yuan, zhuoyun.yuan@case.edu

Lilly Tesfai, lilly.tesfair@case.edu

 

International Development

Samantha Quinones, samantha.quinones@case.edu

Sarah Adams, sarah.e.adams@case.edu

Zita Gratzl, zita.gratzl@case.edu

Lilly Tesfai, lilly.tesfair@case.edu

Liana Kabins, liana.kabins@case.edu

 

FUNDING

Noah Blatt, noah.blatt@case.edu

Liana Kabins, liana.kabins@case.edu

Liana Kabins, liana.kabins@case.edu

 

Page last modified: January 4, 2018