Thanks to our sponsors for making this historic symposium possible:


20k and up
Richard Morrison
Mike Lubin  CIT’68 ViaSat
College of Arts and Sciences, CWRU


5k and up
Joseph and Nancy Keithley Foundation
Bryan W. Lynn
John Martonchik CIT’64
Mike Mitchell, Mitchell’s Homemade Ice Cream
Department of Physics, CWRU
CWRU Mediavision


1k and up
Patrick Amon CAS’97 and Anne Terada
Keithley Instruments and Tektronix Inc.
CWRU office of Marketing and Communication


Thanks also to:
American Physical Society
Cleveland Museum of Natural History
Tony Lund, Isotope Entertainment, Inc.
All City Candy