College of Arts and Sciences

World Literature

World Literature

Navigation + Search
Home / People

People

Program Steering Committee:

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Ricardo Apostol Assistant Professor of Classics
Ricardo.apostol@case.edu
216.368.2294
Florin Berindeanu Director of World Literature Program, Instructor of Classics Florin.berindeanu@case.edu 216.368.8728
Sarah Gridley Assistant Professor of English Sarah.gridley@case.edu 216.368.0854
Takao Hagiwara Associate Professor of Japanese and Comparative
Literature in the Department of Modern Languages and Literatures
Takao.hagiwara@case.edu 216.368.6188
Laura Hengehold Chair, Associate Professor of Philosophy Laura.hengehold@case.edu 216.368.2633
Timothy Wutrich Instructor of Classics Timothy.wutrich@case.edu 216.368.6026