College of Arts and Sciences

College of Arts and Sciences

College of Arts and Sciences

Navigation + Search
Home / About the College / Dean’s Office

Dean’s Office

Faculty

Name Department Title Email Phone
Molly Berger History Associate Dean, and Instructor molly.berger@case.edu 216.368.4220
Stephen Haynesworth Biology Associate Dean, and Associate Professor stephen.haynesworth@case.edu 216.368.2740
Jill Korbin Anthropology Associate Dean, and The Lucy Adams Leffingwell Professor; Director of the Schubert Center for Child Studies jill.korbin@case.edu 216.368.4413
Cyrus Taylor Physics Dean and Albert A. Michelson Professor in Physics cyrus.taylor@case.edu 216.368.4437
Peter Whiting Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences Associate Dean, and Professor peter.whiting@case.edu 216.368.3989

Staff

Name Department Title Email Phone
Sarah Bailey Dean's Office Web and Cloud Services Manager scb89@case.edu 216.368.7552
Wendy Brace Dean's Office Director of Facilities Management wendy.brace@case.edu 216.368.0138
Denise Donahey Dean's Office Director of Administration denise.donahey@case.edu 216.368.3865
Jennifer Dyke Dean's Office Department Assistant jennifer.dyke@case.edu 216.368.4413
Arthur Evenchik Dean's Office Assistant to the Dean - Special Projects arthur.evenchik@case.edu 216.368.0430
Daniel Farst Dean's Office IT Support and Security Manager daniel.farst@case.edu 216.368.2375
Janean Hite Dean's Office Financial Analyst janean.hite@case.edu 216.368.3843
Michael Householder Dean's Office Associate Director, SAGES and Assistant Dean michael.householder@case.edu 216.368.4917
Kenneth Klika Dean's Office Assistant Dean kenneth.klika@case.edu 216.368.0983
Thomas Knab Dean's Office Chief Information Officer thomas.knab@case.edu 216.368.0975
Margaret Roudebush Dean's Office Director, Foundation Relations and Research Development margaret.roudebush@case.edu 216-368-0588
Keli Schimelpfenig Dean's Office Manager of Performing Arts Marketing and Events keli.schimelpfenig@case.edu 216.368.1160
Chandel Smith Dean's Office Department Assistant chandel.smith@case.edu 216.368.3826
Tayrn Smith Dean's Office Director of Budget and Financial Planning tayrn.smith@case.edu 216.368.8936
Cynthia Stilwell Dean's Office Executive Aide to the Dean cynthia.stilwell@case.edu 216.368.4437
Brian Thornton Dean's Office Director of Marketing and Communications brian.thornton@case.edu 216.368.5444
Beth Trecasa Dean's Office Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives beth.trecasa@case.edu 216-368-3468
Anita Tucker Dean's Office Manager of Special Events anita.tucker@case.edu 216.368.5025
Lynne Valencic Dean's Office Grants Specialist lynne.valencic@case.edu 216.368.4527