College of Arts and Sciences

Navigation + Search
Home / Graduate Programs

Graduate Programs

worldscholarsbanner

 

The College of Arts and Sciences offers nearly 50 graduate programs.

Sign up to request more information 


Featured master’s degree programs:


Featured certificate programs:


Department of Anthropology
MA, PhD, MA/PhD/MPH, MD/MA, MD/PhD
Cynthia Beall, cynthia.beall@cwru.edu, 216.368.2277
Lawrence Greksa, lawrence.greksa@cwru.edu, 216.368.6777

Department of Art History and Art
Art History
MA, PhD
Debby Tenenbaum, deborah.tenenbaum@cwru.edu, 216.368.4228

Art Education
MA programs in both licensure and non-licensure
Tim Shuckerow, tim.shuckerow@cwru.edu, 216.368.2714

Department of Astronomy
MS, PhD
Agnes Torontali, atorontali@cwru.edu, 216.368.3728

Department of Biology
MS, PhD
Julia Brown-Allen, julia.brown@cwru.edu, 216.368.3556

Department of Chemistry
MS, PhD
Yasmin Ruiz-Patterson, yasmin.ruiz-patterson@cwru.edu, 216.368.3621

Department of Classics
MA
Paul Iversen, paul.iversen@cwru.edu, 216.368.2352

Department of Dance
MA, MFA
Karen Potter, karen.potter@cwru.edu, 216.368.1491

Department of Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences
MS, PhD in Geological Sciences
James Van Orman, james.vanorman@cwru.edu, 216.368.3765

Department of English
MA, PhD
Michael Clune, michael.clune@cwru.edu, 216.368.2371

Department of History
MA, PhD
Daniel Cohen, daniel.a.cohen@cwru.edu, 216.368.4165

Department of Mathematics, Applied Mathematics and Statistics
MS, PhD
Sakeenah Bari-Harold, sakeenah.bari-harold@cwru.edu, 216.368.0463

Department of Modern Languages and Literatures
MA in French, MA in World Literature
Marie Lathers, marie.lathers@cwru.edu, 216.368.8983

Department of Music
MA, PhD, DMA
Music Education: Nathan Kruse, nathan.kruse@cwru.edu, 216.368.0675
Musicology: Georgia Cowart,georgia.cowart@cwru.edu, 216.368.2410
Historical Performance: Peter Bennett, peter.bennett@cwru.edu, 216.368.0156

Department of Physics
MS, PhD
Kimberly Chapple, kimberly.chapple@cwru.edu, 216.368.4000
STEP: Ed Caner, edward.caner@cwru.edu, 216.368.4671

Department of Political Science
MA, PhD
Pete Moore, pete.moore@cwru.edu, 216.368.5265
Karen Beckwith, karen.beckwith@cwru.edu, 216.368.4129

Department of Philosophy
MA in Military Ethics
Renee Holland-Golphin, reneeholland@cwru.edu, 216.368.2810

Department of Psychological Sciences
Program in Communication Sciences
MA, PhD
Kori Kosek, kori.kosek@cwru.edu, 216.368.2686

Program in Psychology
MA, MA/PhD combination
Kori Kosek, kori.kosek@cwru.edu, 216.368.2686

Department of Religious Studies
MA
Lauren Gallitto, lauren.gallitto@cwru.edu, 216.368.2210

Department of Sociology
MA, PhD
Michelle Rizzuto, michelle.rizzuto@cwru.edu, 216.368.2214

Department of Theater
MA, MFA
Jerrold Scott, jerrold.scott@cwru.edu, 216.368.6140

Page last modified: January 24, 2019