College of Arts and Sciences

Navigation + Search
Home / College of Arts and Sciences Visiting Committee

College of Arts and Sciences Visiting Committee

The CAS Visiting Committee is comprised of many of the College’s most devoted alumni and friends. Its members provide a critical source of support and guidance to the College as we seek to maintain our traditions of excellence and achieve the goals set forth in our strategic plan.

Current Members

Mr. Mark Agrast- WRC ‘78

Mr. Timothy Besse- MGT ‘03

Mr. Dennis Block- ADL ‘69

Mr. Travis Brooks- CAS ‘97

Mr. Michael E. Chesler- WRC ’82

Mr. Wayne L. Clevenger- ADL ’65

Ms. Thalia Dorwick, Ph.D. – FSM ’66, GRS ’73

Ms. Suzette L. Dutch- WRC ’74

Mrs. Ellen Feldman- WRC ‘75

Mr. Edward P. Hemmelgarn- WRC ’76, MGT ’80

Ms. Elizabeth M. Hill- CAS ’97, GRS ’97

Mr. Robert H. Jackson- LAW ’61

Mr. Creighton Kang- MGT ’94

Mr. Robert David Mann- WRC ’73 (Chair)

Mr. Alan H. Paley- ADL ’72

Mr. Thomas F. Peterson, Jr.- Friend

Ms. Florence KZ Pollack- FSM ’61

Mr. James Shaine Richman- ADL ’72

Mr. Jeffrey E. Saffitz, M.D., Ph.D.- GRS ’71 & ’77, MED ’78

Mr. Dennis R. Santoli- ADL ’67, GRS ’70

Mr. Thomas P. Slavin- Friend

Dr. Christina Rose Welter- CAS ‘98

Page last modified: January 5, 2017