College of Arts and Sciences

Navigation + Search
Home / Graduate Programs

Graduate Programs

worldscholarsbanner

 

The College of Arts and Sciences offers nearly 50 graduate programs.

Sign up to request more information 


Featured master’s degree programs:


Featured certificate programs:


Department of Anthropology
M.A., Ph.D., M.A./Ph.D./M.P.H, M.D./M.A, M.D./Ph.D.
Cynthia Beall, cynthia.beall@cwru.edu, 216.368.2277
Lawrence Greksa, lawrence.greksa@cwru.edu, 216.368.6777

Department of Art History and Art
Art History
M.A., Ph.D.
Debby Tenenbaum, deborah.tenenbaum@cwru.edu, 216.368.4228

Art Education
M.A. programs in both licensure and non-licensure
Tim Shuckerow, tim.shuckerow@cwru.edu, 216.368.2714

Department of Astronomy
M.S., Ph.D.
Agnes Torontali, atorontali@cwru.edu, 216.368.3728

Department of Biology
M.S., Ph.D.
Julia Brown-Allen, julia.brown@cwru.edu, 216.368.3556

Department of Chemistry
M.S., Ph.D.
Yasmin Ruiz-Patterson, yasmin.ruiz-patterson@cwru.edu, 216.368.3621

Department of Dance
M.A., M.F.A
Karen Potter, karen.potter@cwru.edu, 216.368.1491

Department of Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences
M.S., Ph.D. in Geological Sciences
James Van Orman, james.vanorman@cwru.edu, 216.368.3765

Department of English
M.A., Ph.D.
Kurt Koenigsberger, kurt.koenigsberger@cwru.edu, 216.368.6994

Department of History
M.A., Ph.D.
Daniel Cohen, daniel.a.cohen@cwru.edu, 216.368.4165

Department of Mathematics, Applied Mathematics and Statistics
M.S., Ph.D.
Sakeenah Bari-Harold, sakeenah.bari-harold@cwru.edu, 216.368.0463

Department of Modern Languages and Literatures
M.A. in French, M.A. in World Literature
Marie Lathers, marie.lathers@cwru.edu, 216.368.8983

Department of Music
M.A., Ph.D., D.M.A.
Music Education: Nathan Kruse, nathan.kruse@cwru.edu, 216.368.0675
Musicology: Georgia Cowart,georgia.cowart@cwru.edu, 216.368.2410
Historical Performance: Peter Bennett, peter.bennett@cwru.edu, 216.368.0156

Department of Physics
M.S., Ph.D.
Kimberly Chapple, kimberly.chapple@cwru.edu, 216.368.4000
Entrepreneurship Program (STEP): Ed Caner, edward.caner@cwru.edu, 216.368.4671

Department of Political Science
M.A., Ph.D.
Pete Moore, pete.moore@cwru.edu, 216.368.5265
Karen Beckwith, karen.beckwith@cwru.edu, 216.368.4129

Department of Philosophy
M.A. in Military Ethics
Renee Holland-Golphin, reneeholland@cwru.edu, 216.368.2810

Department of Psychological Sciences
Program in Communication Sciences
M.A., Ph.D.
Kori Kosek, kori.kosek@cwru.edu, 216.368.2686

Program in Psychology
M.A., M.A./Ph.D. combination
Kori Kosek, kori.kosek@cwru.edu, 216.368.2686

Department of Religious Studies
M.A.
Lauren Gallitto, lauren.gallitto@cwru.edu, 216.368.2210

Department of Sociology
M.A., Ph.D.
Michelle Rizzuto, michelle.rizzuto@cwru.edu, 216.368.2214

Department of Theater
M.A., M.F.A.
Jerrold Scott, jerrold.scott@cwru.edu, 216.368.6140

Page last modified: October 29, 2018