College of Arts and Sciences

Navigation + Search

Reunion Class Page








We hope to see you on campus next fall to celebrate your college experience and join us in showing pride and support for your alma mater, October 11-14, 2018.

Celebrating your milestone reunion? 2018 HC/Reunion representatives:

James Wallace, ADL ’68, Patricia Cimperman Siraganian, FSM ’68 • Nancy Fink Ceccorulli , WRC ’73, Jennifer LoPatin, WRC ’73, David Johnson, WRC ’73, Larry Finkelstein, WRC ’73, Myra Goldstein Orenstein, WRC’73, Janet Lapidus Poole, WRC ’73, Patricia Wharton Roberts, WRC ’73 • Adam Rupe, CAS ’08, Neil Ursic, CAS ’08   
Reunion reps needed for 1978 and 1993.

Adelbert College              Western Reserve          Flora Stone Mather College              College of Arts and Sciences   


Reunion Scholarship Campaign

The Reunion Scholarship Campaign provides essential scholarship funding for current and future students who would not otherwise be able to afford the cost of attending CWRU. We hope you will support the Reunion Scholarship Campaign with a gift that is meaningful to you.

All donors will have an opportunity to meet with scholarship recipients at the All-Class Dinner and Alumni Awards Presentation on October 13, 2018.

Make a Gift


If you have any questions about Homecoming weekend or if you would like to be a class reunion representative, please contact Sharon Jordan-Davis at or 216-368-6913.

Spectators watch a football game, 1963

Page last modified: January 30, 2018